I am absolutely obsessed with this baby. Seriously.

20140222-214810.jpg

Duet is the first real youngster I’ve ever been around and it has been such a treat. She is 100% a people person. She will follow me anywhere if it means she gets good face rub out of it. She’s curious and nosey and fuzzy with the cutest little ears and she romps around her pasture all day and its all I can do to not squeal every time I see her. I’m pretty sure she would fit in my car and my room is about the size of a stall… I think I may try to steal her.

Leave a Reply

